Caliber of Justice, Volume 1

Front Cover
AuthorHouse, Feb 4, 2011 - Fiction - 316 pages
0 Reviews
Caliber of Justice is a two book series, containing eight adventures of Texas Ranger Shane Dawson. These stories tell the story of a young boy who experiences circumstances in his life that force him to seek revenge. Thanks to the aid and mentoring of two Texas Rangers, Shane Dawson becomes a welcomed help to them in tracking down the most violent criminals of west Texas, thus earning him the opportunity to himself become a Texas Ranger. The two books introduce you to Shane, and his acuaintenances, as they ride on many adventures together that span the course of Shane's life as a lawman. The Caliber of Justice allows the reader to become famliar with the main character and then follows him through his career as a Texas Ranger as he tracks down outlaws, robbers, Indians and horse thieves. The books contain the following adventures: BOOK 1: Texas Ranger Bounty Hunter Grapevine Stage Smoking Gun Book 2: Wagon Train Inside Man Cattle Drive Santa Maria

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Bounty Hunter 7
Grapevine Stage 15
Smoking Gun 23

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information