Charlaine Harris' Grave Sight, Volume 3

Front Cover
Harper Connelly finds dead people for a living, but not everyone appreciates her special gift. In the stunning conclusion to this three-part series, Harper''s step-brother, Tolliver Lang, finds himself in trouble with the law while Harper struggles to clear his name. And then there''s the matter of a mysterious killer who seems to follow in Harper''s wake. Will Harper and Tolliver get out of Sarne, Arkansas in one piece, or will they be the killer''s next victims? Grave Sight Part 3 features 44-pages of story and art, with the balance consisting of bonus and behind-the-scenes material, as well as an extended interview with Charlaine.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - DrLed - LibraryThing

Summary: In Book 3 of Grave Sight, Harper Connelly’s life is threatened, Tolliver Lang is jailed on a bogus charge, and Sarne, Arkansas seems to have a grip on their lives. Review: The illustrations ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Capnrandm - LibraryThing

Once again, I think my main issues is the serialized format of these books (which I know has more to do with it being a graphic novel, a format I'm not familiar with). Finishing this last installment ... Read full review

Selected pages


GraveSight03 3
GraveSight03 4
GraveSight03 5
GraveSight03 6
GraveSight03 7
GraveSight03 8
GraveSight03 9
GraveSight03 10
GraveSight03 35
GraveSight03 36
GraveSight03 37
GraveSight03 38
GraveSight03 39
GraveSight03 40
GraveSight03 41
GraveSight03 42

GraveSight03 11
GraveSight03 12
GraveSight03 13
GraveSight03 14
GraveSight03 15
GraveSight03 16
GraveSight03 17
GraveSight03 18
GraveSight03 19
GraveSight03 20
GraveSight03 21
GraveSight03 22
GraveSight03 23
GraveSight03 24
GraveSight03 25
GraveSight03 26
GraveSight03 27
GraveSight03 28
GraveSight03 29
GraveSight03 30
GraveSight03 31
GraveSight03 32
GraveSight03 33
GraveSight03 34
GraveSight03 43
GraveSight03 44
GraveSight03 45
GraveSight03 46
GraveSight03 47
GraveSight03 48
GraveSight03 49
GraveSight03 50
GraveSight03 51
GraveSight03 52
GraveSight03 53
GraveSight03 54
GraveSight03 55
GraveSight03 56
GraveSight03 57
GraveSight03 58
GraveSight03 59
GraveSight03 60
GraveSight03 61
GraveSight03 62
GraveSight03 63
GraveSight03 64

About the author (2012)

Charlaine Harris was born in Tunica, Mississippi on November 25, 1951. She attended Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee. She wrote poetry and plays before beginning to publish mysteries set in the American South. She is the author of the Aurora Teagarden Mystery series, the Lily Bard Mystery series, the Harper Connelly series, and the Sookie Stackhouse series. In 2001, the first book in the Sookie Stackhouse series, Dead until Dark, won an Anthony Award for Best Paperback Mystery. The series was adapted as a TV show on HBO called True Blood.

Bibliographic information