Chicken Soup for the Soul Unlocking the Secrets to Living Your Dreams

Front Cover
Simon and Schuster, Sep 18, 2012 - Self-Help - 371 pages
In this commemorative tenth anniversary edition, readers will find fifty of the best-loved stories from the series, those that exemplify the spirit of Chicken Soup and its ability to illuminate the path we all walk on. Included are poignant letters from readers whose lives were transformed by what they read and a special section written by coauthors, master motivators Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen, on the special principles of living your dreams that everyone can follow.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Never Give
Dare to Dream and Set Goals
Follow Your Dream Jack Canfield
You Cant Afford to Doubt Yourself Nora Profit
A Salesmans First Sale Rob Toni and Nick Harris
Its Never Too Late
You Cant Do It Alone
The Drive of a Champion Jack Cavanaugh
Be Willing to Pay the Price
Take Action
The Power of Determination
Unstoppable Dixie Jane Sokolik
Consider This Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen
Who Is Mark Victor Hansen?

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2012)

Jack Canfield is cocreator of the Chicken Soup for the Soul® series, which includes forty New York Times bestsellers, and coauthor of The Success Principles: How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be. He is a leader in the field of personal transformation and peak performance and is currently CEO of the Canfield Training Group and Founder and Chairman of the Board of The Foundation for Self-Esteem. An internationally renowned corporate trainer and keynote speaker, he lives in Santa Barbara, California.

Bibliographic information