Front Cover, Jul 25, 2012 - Fiction - 232 pages
The Cosmosis trilogy is the ultimate, all inclusive, spiritual love story. After thoroughly analyzing all three books: Cosmosis, Mosis, and Is, you will conclude there is nothing, remotely, like it ever written. It's mind blowing cosmic enlightenment!
In the new age, Lost Horizon, relive the incredible journey of Jeffrey Causgood in which he encounters his unfortunate fate. Together with his new found friend Jason they overcome the formidable odds challenging the evils of Bearth's society. Experience the love affair between the main characters while they confront a deteriorating world struggling to survive. Revel in the hope Jeffrey and Jason propose as possible solutions in the first installment of the Cosmosis trilogy. Absorb the spine tingling suspense, the mind expanding awareness and prepare yourself for a totally unexpected conclusion. Most of all, be ready to make this world of ours a much better place for everyone to enjoy and spiritually grow while living the ethical and moral standards implied in the story.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2012)

Mark Edward was born in Massachusetts, just after the Second World War. His parents were of mixed ethnic and religious backgrounds. Growing up, he steadfastly searched for an explanation and solution to every question. This constant exercise honed his innate analytical and intuitive skills while attempting to arrive at the truthful understanding. He fully comprehends realism but embraces a philosophy that is idealistic and spiritual in nature. He abhors all forms of violence towards any living being, and has a burning passion for all creation. Mark Edward is a long time organic vegan and his hobbies include natural health and distance running.

Bibliographic information