Dancing for Ever, Volume 5

Front Cover
Usborne, 2005 - Ballerinas - 105 pages
The sixth title in the lively Ballerina Dreams series, written by trained dancer and successful author, Ann Bryant. The Central School of Ballet has been involved in the creation of these realistic stories capturing the dreams and dramas of three budding ballerinas.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

11 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2005)

Ann Bryant was born in Buxton in Derbyshire, England. Originally published in the UK by Egmont UK (2001), the titles of the Step-Chain series have sold over 30,000 copies. Ann is also the author of the successful series, The Cafe Club (Scholastic UK)."

Bibliographic information