Digital sublime: new masters of universe

Front Cover
Contemporary Art Foundation, MOCA, 2004 - Art - 191 pages
Artists: Mathieu Briand, Jose Carlos Casado, Cody Choi, Catherine Ikam, InsertSilence (Amit Pitaru & James Paterson), Astuhiro Ito, Young-Hoon Jeong, Knowbotic Research, Kyong-Ho Ko, Michael Kunze, Kyung-Ho Lee, Yong-Beck Lee, Zilla Leutenegger, Golan Levin, Lin Jiun-Ting, Miltos Manetas, Joseph Nechvatal, Rafael Rozendaal, Jhon F. Simon, Eva Stenram, Yasuhiro Suzuki, John Tonkin, Wang Fujui.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

9 other sections not shown

Bibliographic information