Dionisio Aguado: Complete Works for Guitar: Volume 4: Works Without Opus Number

Front Cover
MEL BAY PUBN Incorporated, Oct 1, 1996 - Music - 171 pages
These volumes bring together what is known of Dionisio Aguado's life, and give full details about the publication of his music. Volume 4 completes the set with 10 works by Aguado without opus number. Facsimile reproduction in Spanish with preface in English.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information