Dissenters: Charles Fourier (1772-1837), Henri de St. Simon (1760-1825), Pierre-Joseph Proudhon (1809-1865), John A. Hobson (1858-1940)

Front Cover
Mark Blaug
Edward Elgar Pub, Jan 1, 1992 - Political Science - 244 pages

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information