Dream Big!

Front Cover
Grosset & Dunlap, 2006 - Juvenile Fiction - 16 pages
0 Reviews
This uplifting book is perfect for fans of "Sweet Dreams" who want to live the magic of the movie at home. Glossy punch-out pieces allow kids to create their own movie-themed dream catcher. Consumable.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

Section 1
14
Section 2
18
Section 3
20
Copyright

3 other sections not shown

Bibliographic information