Football's Super Bowl Champions: I-VIII

Front Cover
Lerner Publications, Oct 1, 1982 - Juvenile Nonfiction - 80 pages
0 Reviews
Describes the winning performances of six football teams that have won the Super Bowl from 1967, when it was first played, to 1974.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Green Bay Packers
New York Jets

5 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1982)

Nathan Aaseng grew up in Minnesota and worked as a microbiologist for four years before becoming a writer. He has written over ninety books for young readers, including biographies, and sports and science books.

Bibliographic information