Free Fall

Front Cover
Severn House, 2007 - Fiction - 202 pages
7 Reviews
The bestselling Revenge of the Sisterhood series concludes -Yoko Akia has been hungering for revenge all her life, and now, finally, it is time. Yoko's mother was just fifteen when a rich American deceived her into a life of degradation in a twisted prostitution ring. She died aged seventeen after bearing her baby girl. Now a great movie star, he is long overdue some justice. Yoko, with the aid of her beloved friends, must punish her father.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star


User Review  - monkeybu -

Awesome book. I have read the entire series. Fern Michaels is a great author. You always feel like you are sitting on the edge of your seat wondering what the sisters are going to do next and how they will do it. Read full review


User Review  - Not Available - Book Verdict

This final volume in Michaels's "Revenge of the Sisterhood" series pits the Ladies of Pinewood against Yoko Akia's father in an attempt to avenge the death of Yoko's mother. Their effort results in ... Read full review


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

23 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2007)

Fern Michaels is the pseudonym for Mary Ruth Kuczkir. She was born on April 9, 1933, and grew up in Hasting, Pennsylvania. Michaels is an American author of romance and thriller novels, including at least 90 bestselling books with more than 150 million copies in print. Her USA Today and New York Times bestselling books include Family Blessings, Pretty Woman, Crown Jewel, Take Down and About Face. She writes the Texas quartet, the Captive series, and The Sisterhood series.

Bibliographic information