Guilt of a Killer Town

Front Cover
Thorndike Press, 2005 - Fiction - 243 pages
0 Reviews
The minute he rode into his old hometown, Medicine Arrow, Frank Kailey knew something was wrong. Behind the blank stares of his former friends lurked a terrible secret...a secret that directly involved him. What it was, Kailey didn't know. But one thing was perfectly clear. Because of it, the whole town was ready and eager to kill-and Kailey was their number-one target!

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

17 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2005)

Lewis Byford Patten was a prolific author of American Western novels, born in Denver, Colorado in 1915. He often published under the names Lewis Ford, Len Leighton and Joseph Wayne. He used the last two names when writing in collaboration with Wayne D. Overholser. He died on May 22, 1981. His novels included Trail to Vicksburg (1997), Death Rides the Denver Stage (1999), The Woman at Ox-Yoke (2000) and Blood on the Grass (2002).

Bibliographic information