Headless: Stories

Front Cover
Akashic Books, Feb 1, 2004 - Fiction - 140 pages
0 Reviews
The second installment from Dennis Cooper's groundbreaking Little House on the Bowery series.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2004)

Dennis Cooper is the author of 'The George Miles Cycle,' an interconnected sequence of five novels published in the US by Grove Press and translated into fourteen languages. His most recent novel is God, Jr. (Grove, 2005). He lives in Los Angeles.

Bibliographic information