I Am Good

Front Cover
BalboaPress, Nov 20, 2012 - Education - 52 pages
0 Reviews

Our thoughts, feelings and behaviour are all conditioned by our beliefs. And by the time a child is seven years old, 90 per cent of their personality is fully developed.

Why is it so important to teach children to believe in themselves? Because it is our primary belief system that creates our reality. We attract people, events and experiences that correspond with our beliefs.

The I Re-member series consists of seven books. The first six books are designed to teach children a positive belief system: I Do Deserve, I Am Worthy, I Am Powerful, I Am Lovable, I Am Valuable and I Am

Good. The last book, I Am Grateful, teaches children to be grateful for all experiences, as it is by being grateful that we can truly master the game of life.


What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Rania Hamod began questioning the deeper meaning of life when she was studying chemical engineering at RMIT University. During her quest, Rania discovered spirituality, which has become one of the great passions in her life.

Since then, Rania has spent more than eight years researching the mind, body, and spirit connection. She lives in Melbourne, Australia, where she is a spiritual healer and chemical engineer.

Bibliographic information