Igor Stravinsky: A Complete Catalogue

Front Cover
Clifford Csar
San Francisco Press, 1982 - Reference - 66 pages
Features a collection of resources on the Russian-born American composer Igor Fyodorovich Stravinsky (1882-1971). Includes biographical information, a listing of his major works, and photographs. Discusses Stravinsky's religious compositions and his ballets such as "Firebird," "Petroushka, " "Rite of Spring, " and "Apollo."

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information