Introduction to Food and Beverage Service

Front Cover
Longman, 1994 - Technology & Engineering - 192 pages
0 Reviews
A comprehensive training guide covering essential technical and inter-personal skills, and emphasising all aspects of good service and product knowledge together with essential communication, personal organisation and technical skills.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (1994)

Graham Brown is a former pilot, lawyer, entrepreneur, and bestselling author. Brown is the author of the Hawker/Laidlaw series. The first novel in the series, Black Rain, was published in January 2010. It was followed by Black Sun, published in September 2010, and The Eden Prophecy, released January 31, 2012. Graham has co-authored 2 novels of the NUMA Files Series with perennially bestselling author Clive Cussler: Devil's Gate (Penguin Nov. 2011) and The Storm (Penguin May 2012).

Bibliographic information