Jamie MacLeod, Highland Lass

Front Cover
Bethany House Publishers, 1987 - Fiction - 349 pages
0 Reviews
This volume has book 1 and 2 of The Highland Collection, Jamie MacLeod, highland lass, and Robbie Taggart.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Part IGilbert MacLeod
Evening Vigil
A Dream of More

53 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1987)

Michael Phillips is one of the premier fiction authors publishing in the Christian marketplace. He has authored more than fifty books, with total sales exceeding five million copies. He's also the editor of the popular GEORGE MACDONALD CLASSICS series.

Phillips owns and operates a Christian bookstore on the West Coast. He and his wife, Judy, have three grown sons and make their home in Eureka, California.

Judith Pella is an author of Christian fiction. Many of her books are historical in nature. She has a BA degree in Social Science and was a registered nurse. Judith also worked as an instructional teacher's aide for many years. She is the author of the series The Journals of Corrie Bell Holister and The Stonewycke Trilogy. She and her husband live in Scappoose, Oregon.

Bibliographic information