Jason Sherman: Six Plays

Front Cover
Playwrights Canada Press, 2001 - Drama - 518 pages
0 Reviews
A major collection by one of Canada's most important playwrights. Includes: League of Nathans; Three in the Back, Two in the Head; The Retreat; Reading Hebron; Patience; and It's All True. Sherman won the Governor General's Literary Award for Drama for Three in the Back, Two in the Head, and the Floyd S. Chalmers Canadian Play Award for The League of Nathans.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Reading Hebron page
The Retreat page
Three in the Back Two in the Head page

2 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information