Mail-Order Marriages

Front Cover
Harlequin Books, 2000 - Fiction - 377 pages
0 Reviews
One of Debbie's most beloved series returns to stores this March with a special 2-in-1 collector's edition of the first two books. Mail-Order Marriages features Brides For Brothers and The Marriage Risk. Mail-Order Marriages is the first of three collector's editions featuring all six Midnight Sons novels. Watch for Family Men in July and The Last Two Bachelors in August.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2000)

Debbie Macomber was born on October 22, 1948 in Yakima, Washington. Her first novel, Heartsong, was published as a Silhouette Inspiration in 1984, and it became the first romance novel ever to be reviewed in Publishers Weekly. She has written more than 150 novels since then including Back on Blossom Street; Susannah's Garden; A Good Yarn; The Shop on Blossom Street; Between Friends; the Cedar Cove series; Family Affair; Three Brides, No Groom; Starting Now; and Starry Night. She received Romantic Times Magazine's Lifetime Achievement Award.

Bibliographic information