Major Plays, Volume 2

Front Cover
Opon Ifa Readers, 2003 - Drama - 199 pages
0 Reviews
Major Plays 2 brings together three plays written between 1983 and 1999: Esu and the Vagabond Minstrels (1983), Red is the Freedom Road (1991), and Aringindin and the Nightwatchmen. Aringindin was first published in 1992. The version in this collection includes a new ending, first produced in 1999 after the end of Abacha's rule.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2003)

Osofisan teaches in the department of theatre arts at the University of Ibadam.

Bibliographic information