Matriarchy: freedom in bondage

Front Cover
HECK Editions, 1997 - Fiction - 191 pages
0 Reviews
"Matriarchy: Freedom in Bondage" is the life's work of 86 year old reclusive artist Malcolm McKesson, who has been secretly writing and illustrating this semi-autobiographical erotic novel for the past thirty years. "Matriarchy" follows the extraordinary transformation of a young man abducted into willing submission as a servant to a stern mistress who teaches him to "curb his manly nature." The protagonist learns to take on the roles of daughter, pageboy and husband, each with appropriate costume. With its intense and atmospheric line drawings and evocative descriptions of exotic costumes, rituals and bondage devices, "Matriarchy" reveals an inner mythology created in ecstatic seclusion, a subersive world of courtly eroticism. This novel promises to become a classic in the tradition of "The Story of O" and "Venus in Furs."

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Contents

Prisoner
22
The First Lesson
28
Serve Dinner
34
Copyright

14 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

References to this book

All Book Search results »

Bibliographic information