Mystery, Malevolence and Murder: Collected Stories: Volume One

Another Shore Press, LLC, 14 de juny 2011 - 136 pàgines
David T. Boyd (Falling Down) returns with his latest work: Mystery, Malevolence & Murder, Volume One, a collection of thirteen unforgettable tales of suspense. Mr. Boyd introduces Seth Aloysius Green, Jr., a former homicide detective for the Chicago Police Department. Detective Al, as he likes to be called, has become a successful author during his retirement and decides to showcase new writers in his first annual contest called Mystery, Malevolence & Murder. Winning submissions like The Voice Within, Three on a Match and A Fan of Ms. 45 have been included in his quarterly magazine, The Urban Mystery Archives. Mystery, Malevolence & Murder, Volume One by David T Boyd, stories that will leave you spellbound.

Què en diuen els usuaris - Escriviu una ressenya

No hem trobat cap ressenya als llocs habituals.

Sobre l'autor (2011)

David T. Boyd was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois, but now lives in Brooklyn, New York. Falling Down is his first release. Mr. Boyd graduated from St. Ignatius College Preparatory in Chicago, received his Bachelor of Arts in English from SUNY Empire State College and has completed his MFA in Creative Writing at The City College of New York. Besides writing, David loves to exercise, discuss politics and tell everyone why Chicago is the center of the universe. Be sure to visit his website -

Informació bibliogràfica