Nebula Awards: SFWA's Choices for the Best Science Fiction and Fantasy (1989)

Front Cover
Harcourt, 1991 - Fiction - 346 pages
0 Reviews
Presents the winning stories for best science fiction and fantasy of 1989, featuring works by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Geoffrey A. Landis, and Connie Willis

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Gardner Dozois
Lois McMaster Bujold
Rhysling Award Winners

9 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1991)

MICHAEL BISHOP lives in Wichita, KS with his wife Cindy. His books have been seen on Mtv, in newspapers nationwide, and celebrated highly on the Internet. Critics are hailing him as the Next Generation of Horror after his explosive debut into the literary world. Setting the industry on fire with a new style of twisted imagery and savage story lines. He is now working on the "Raven's Secrets", his next work of maniacal mischief.

Bibliographic information