Notes to Each Other

Front Cover
Fine Communications, Mar 1, 2001 - Family & Relationships - 176 pages

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

16 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2001)

Hugh Prather is the author of 16 books, including "Spiritual Notes to Myself, Love and Courage, The Little Book of Letting Go, How to Live in the World and Still Be Happy", and "Shining Through". As a minister and radio talk-show host, he counsels couples, singles, teenagers, and families in crisis.

Hugh and Gayle Prather are the authors of eleven books, including Notes to Myself (which has more than five million copies in print), Notes on Love and Courage, and A Book for Couples. The Prathers live in Tucson, Arizona, where they are resident ministers at St. Francis in the Foothills Methodist Church. Their greatest happiness is their three sons.

Bibliographic information