Pressure Drop

Front Cover
Penguin Group USA, Jan 1, 1991 - Fiction - 432 pages
0 Reviews
Author of the highly acclaimed Hard Rain, Peter Abrahams surpasses his reputation with Pressure Drop. Nina Kitchener's desperate attempts to find her kidnapped newborn baby pit her against a rich, reclusive, evil family and lead her to some mysterious underwater caverns called "blue holes".P. Dutton.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1991)

Peter Abrahams was born in Boston, Massachusetts on June 28, 1947. His works include Lights Out (1994), The Fan (1995), Crying Wolf (2000) and Oblivion (2005). He also writes the Echo Falls Mysteries Series for younger readers. He was the winner of the 2010 Edgar Award, Best Young Adult Mystery for Reality Check. In addition, he authors the Chet and Bernie Mystery Series under the pseudonym Spencer Quinn.

Bibliographic information