After Eight

Front Cover
Macmillan Children's Books, 2007 - Dating (Social customs) - 227 pages
3 Reviews
After Eight is Princess Mia's eighth fabulous adventure in the phenomenal The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.The new school year's only just begun - and already there have been some big surprises. Not least, Tina's revelation that Lilly's probably Done It with J.P.! And what about Mia's new haircut, which has turned out kind of . . . extreme? But then Michael drops a bombshell. He has been accepted on a year-long computer science course . . . in Japan! Can Mia's perfect prince really love her if he can go away for a year? And what would it take to make him stay?

What people are saying - Write a review

User Review - Flag as inappropriate


User Review - Flag as inappropriate

What age do you reccomend this for?

Other editions - View all

About the author (2007)

Meg Cabot's novels for teenagers have sold millions of copies around the world - and more than one million in the UK alone. Her bestselling titles include the phenomenal The Princess Diaries series, Notebooks of a Middle-School Princess for younger readers, and her New Adult novel featuring Princess Mia - Royal Wedding. Meg lives in Key West, Florida with her husband and various cats, and says she is still waiting for her real parents, the king and queen, to restore her to her rightful throne.

Bibliographic information