Rajah's Follies

Front Cover
AuthorHouse, 2010 - Fiction - 516 pages
0 Reviews
Rajah's Follies marks his eleventh novel. Previous books by Mr. Foster include The Shattered Covenants series, a seven novel cycle narrating the formation, rise, decline, and fall of a major management consulting firm, New York Folks, a novel describing a shareholder fight in a closely held corporation, The Woman Who Ran Away, a mystery set in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania, and McKenzie Barber Redux, a story of a Reunion of the proud partners of a merged consulting firm.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2010)

Foster retired as a Consulting Partner from an International Public Accounting firm in 1990 to form an executive search firm. He lives in New York City and in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania.

Bibliographic information