Real Estate Owned by the City of New York Under the Jurisdiction of the Presidents of the Boroughs: Boroughs of Manhattan, the Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens and Richmond. January 1, 1908 ...

Front Cover
Bureau of Municipal Investigation and Statistics, 1908 - Municipal buildings - 165 pages

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information