Red Templar

Front Cover
Penguin Books Limited, Feb 28, 2013 - Fiction - 512 pages
1 Review

Paul Christopher's gripping Red Templar follows John Holliday on his quest to uncover the secrets of the ancient Templar Order.

Army Ranger and historian John Holliday has spent his life crossing the globe uncovering the truth behind the ancient Templar Order. Now, finally returning home, he is intercepted at by a mysterious Russian,
Genrikhovich, with an astonishing secret...

Genrikhovich claims to know the location of the long-lost Templar sword, Aos - one of four taken from the Holy Land at the fall of Acre. He believes it is the companion to Holliday's own Templar sword. Holliday is sent on a deadly and bloody quest into the dark heart of Russia, where the Templars have wielded power for centuries.

But can Genrikhovich be trusted? Will Holliday's hunting for the truth finally kill him? And what is the greatest Templar secret of all?

Red Templar is Paul Christopher's sixth and latest action-packed conspiracy thriller that will take readers to the heart of an ancient secret society. Fans of The Templar Conspiracy, The Templar Cross and The Templar Throne are going to love this.

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - TomWheaton - LibraryThing

This is the 6th book by Christopher in his Templar series & I have enjoyed everyone. This one takes place mostly in Russia and contains a lot of Russian names & dialect which seemed to slow down my ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2013)

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

Bibliographic information