Front Cover
Humanities-Ebooks, 2007 - 88 pages
Reginald Hill is an acknowledged master of crime, winning a CWA Cartier Diamond Dagger in 1995. On Beulah Height is the 15th of his superlative Dalziel & Pascoe novels. In this book Reginald Hill himself has provided some previously unpublished comments and glosses, making it 'a must' for fans of Dalziel & Pascoe and a treat for all.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information