Front Cover
Quercus Publishing, Nov 1, 2012 - Fiction - 62 pages
0 Reviews
Berlin, 2005: Super-thief Robin Monarch is leading a CIA Special Operations Group, charged with capturing a defected nuclear physicist. Yet kidnappings, Monarch has learned from painful experience, rarely go like clockwork . . . Buenos Aires, 1985: Sixteen-year-old Robin Monarch has been a member of the Brotherhood of Thieves for two years. And he's just been handed his most risky and morally questionable mission to date: the abduction of a teenage heiress. ROGUE GENESIS is a collection of two short stories (INCURSION and RENDITION) and one novella (THE ESCAPE ARTIST) introducing Robin Monarch - CIA agent, expert thief, and star of the explosive international thriller ROGUE.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Mark Sullivan is the New York Times bestselling author of several thrillers, and co-author with James Patterson of two other novels of suspense.

Bibliographic information