The ’...Into You’ 2-Book Collection: Crash Into You, Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge series)

Front Cover
HarperCollins Publishers, Jan 31, 2013 - Fiction - 704 pages
0 Reviews

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this duo from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Crash into You – In order to find her missing sister, Brynn LeBreck must go undercover at a secret retreat – The Ranch – where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies. But it’s invitation only and the one person who can get her in is the man who broke her heart – Reid Jamison. But someone else is watching too, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed.
Melt into You – Since running away from home and Jace Austin, the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiancÚ. So what if it’s a marriage of convenience? Now she has a ticket to The Ranch, where any fantasy can be played out, but how could she have anticipated running into Jace? She knows it's probably a bad idea to get involved. Trouble is, neither Evan nor Jace has ever played it safe...

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2013)

Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

Bibliographic information