Sailing: Inside Passages: The Mysteries of the Inner Sea

Front Cover
Xlibris Corporation, Aug 28, 2006 - Fiction
0 Reviews

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2006)

David Anton began writing novels and short stories as a corollary with his writing, editing, and publishing literary books, essays, and reviews during the years of his university lecturing. His first published novel is titled, The Belle of Cripple Creek Gold, a historical novel about the tragicomic life of seeking the riches of discovering gold. His second novel, Angel in Wax, is a love story about a monk, a writer, and a priest who come to know and love a woman because of her radiant, wonderfully expressive personality. His third novel is called, Sailing: Inside Passages. It is the story of self-discovery on a European cruise to the Western Mediterranean during which six guests dining at the same table experience fresh possibilities for the renewing their lives. David Anton's full authorial career and achievements can be found under the surname of Downes in the Dictionary of International Biography and Writer's Who's Who.

Bibliographic information