Saints Alive Series

Front Cover
Alba House, Jan 1, 1996 - Religion - 339 pages
Saints Alive introduces the stories of the saints, reflects on their meaning for today and shows that true wisdom is timeless. The first four books in this series include The Life and Wisdom of Francis of Assisi, The Life and Wisdom of Margaret of Scotland, The Life and Wisdom of Catherine of Siena, and The Life and Wisdom of Benedict.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


binds you
The Rule
Further Reading

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information