The Alec Wilder Song Collection

Front Cover
TRO Ludlow Music, 2007 - Music - 128 pages
(Richmond Music Folios). 45 songs complete with a biography, discography, and list of books on Wilder. Four new songs never before in print, as well as standards: Blackberry Winter * I'll Be Around * It's So Peaceful in the Country * While We're Young * and more.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information