The Domina

Front Cover
K.A. Linde, Oct 22, 2019 - Young Adult Fiction - 500 pages

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

 

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

 

And her world has been turned upside down.

 

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

 

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.

 

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2019)

K.A. Liinde is a full-time author who attended the University of Georgia and graduated with a Master's in political science. She is a USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series. She has also written more than tweny other novels. Her titles include: The Affiliate, The Bound, The Consort, and Avoiding Intimacy. The Wright Boss made the IBooks Best Seller List in 2017.

Bibliographic information