The Domina

Front Cover
K.A. Linde, Oct 22, 2019 - Young Adult Fiction - 500 pages

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

 

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

 

And her world has been turned upside down.

 

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

 

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.

 

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Contents

The Blood Magic
The Reunion
The Uniting
The Wedding
The March
The
The Night Before
The

The BreakIn
The Chamber
The Test
The Waking
The Favor
The Fallen
The Metal
The Youth
The True Believer
The Beast
The Enemy
The Attack
The Circadian Prophecy
The Journey
The Truth
The Dowager Queen
The Ancient Ones
The Spymaster
The Twin
The Festival
The Private Dinner
The Alliance
The Treaty
The Princess
The Shift
The Guild
The Rescue
The Trap
The Defector
The Trance
The Bones
The Seeing
The Coin
The Voldere
The Return
The Bloodline
The Awakening
The Summons
The Answer
The Solstice
The Bond
The Sword
The Cleanse
The Curse
The Debt
The Battle
The Archer
The Heirs
The Link
The Gift
The Wings
The Society
The Blood Debt
The Doma
The Bombs
The Finale
The Recovery
The Doma Court
The New Beginning
The Departure
Epilogue
House of Dragons
Acknowledgments Also By K A Linde About the Author
Copyright

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2019)

K.A. Liinde is a full-time author who attended the University of Georgia and graduated with a Master's in political science. She is a USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series. She has also written more than tweny other novels. Her titles include: The Affiliate, The Bound, The Consort, and Avoiding Intimacy. The Wright Boss made the IBooks Best Seller List in 2017.

Bibliographic information