The Witch with No Name

Front Cover
HarperCollins, Sep 9, 2014 - Fiction - 480 pages
15 Reviews

It’s Rachel Morgan’s ultimate adventure . . . and anything can happen in this final book in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series.

Rachel Morgan has come a long way from her early days as an inexperienced bounty hunter. She’s faced vampires and werewolves, banshees, witches, and soul-eating demons. She’s crossed worlds, channeled gods, and accepted her place as a day-walking demon. She’s lost friends and lovers and family, and an old enemy has unexpectedly become something much more.

But power demands responsibility, and world-changers must always pay a price. Rachel has known that this day would come—and now it is here.

To save Ivy’s soul and the rest of the living vampires, to keep the demonic ever after and our own world from destruction, Rachel Morgan will risk everything. . . .

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - EowynA - LibraryThing

Delightful end to a great series! I don't know how I missed that this was published several years ago, but I just now found it, read it, and greatly enjoyed it. Wow! Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - BookJunkie777 - LibraryThing

I really enjoyed this book! The only character that I wished we had the opportunity to see one more time was Eden's son. I also wished the epilogue had an actual baby for Trent & Rachel, just not the hope of one. Otherwise, the story did not disappoint. Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2014)

New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison was born and raised in the upper Midwest. Her bestselling Hollows novels include Dead Witch Walking; The Good, the Bad, and the Undead; Every Which Way But Dead; A Fistful of Charms; For a Few Demons More; The Outlaw Demon Wails; White Witch, Black Curse; Black Magic Sanction; Pale Demon, A Perfect Blood, Ever After, and The Undead Pool, plus the short story collection Into the Woods, The Hollows Insider and graphic novels Blood Work and Blood Crime. She also writes the Madison Avery series for young adults.

Bibliographic information