Front Cover
Severn House, 2005 - Fiction - 188 pages
2 Reviews
The third in the Revenge of the Sisterhood series Having waited patiently for many years, the time has finally come for Myra Rutledge to avenge her daughter's death. Barbara died before her time in a hit-and-run accident by a politician with diplomatic immunity, and justice was never served upon the killer until now. With the help of the Sisterhood, the organisation set up by Myra to help other women who have been let down by the justice system, Myra sets out to ensure that the man in question never forgets that our actions always have consequences

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

good read

User Review  - 1blessed - Borders

a big revenge story. lots happening. some stuff is pretty gross that they do to people to exact revenge. But the sisterhood goes after those who have hurt their loved one. if you like Fern Michaels you will love this book Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - AnneCurrin - LibraryThing

Will finish this series, but not impressed with it. Read full review


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

20 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2005)

Fern Michaels is the pseudonym for Mary Ruth Kuczkir. She was born on April 9, 1933, and grew up in Hasting, Pennsylvania. Michaels is an American author of romance and thriller novels, including at least 90 bestselling books with more than 150 million copies in print. Her USA Today and New York Times bestselling books include Family Blessings, Pretty Woman, Crown Jewel, Take Down and About Face. She writes the Texas quartet, the Captive series, and The Sisterhood series.

Bibliographic information