Violin concerto in A major, op. 12, no. 1

Front Cover
A-R Editions, Inc., 2009 - Concertos (Violin with string orchestra) - 8 pages
0 Reviews
Jean-Baptiste QuentinViolin Concerto in A Major, Op. 12, No. 1Edited by Reinhard GoebelS11 ISBN 0-89579-660-0 (2009) vi + 16 pp. $20.00 ISBN 978-0-89579-660-8 (13-digit) Includes violin part Contents I. Largo II. Allegro III. Adagio IV. Allegro Performance parts are available for rental: S11Q

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information