Front Cover
Random House, Sep 30, 2010 - Fiction - 320 pages
0 Reviews

A powerful sensual piece of erotica set in the refined world of classical music.

Music starts deep within you. It is primitive, primal urge to create. From there it radiates outwards, expands to your heart and encompasses your most sensual imaginings.

Mika and Serena, young ambitious members of classical music's jet-set, inhabit a world of secluded passion and privilege. Since Mika's tragic injury, which halted his meteoric rise to fame as a solo violinist, he has retired embittered and cannot face the world that brought him the prestige he so desired. Serena is determined to change things. Her ravenous and imaginative sensuality cannot be ignored as she rekindles Mika's zest for life through unexpected means. But together they share a dark secret just waiting to be discovered.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2010)

Katrina Vincenzi-Thyne is the author of Odyssey, Dream Lover and Virtuoso, which is available from Black Lace.

Bibliographic information