Front Cover
Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC, 2019 - 640 pages
Warbreaker 10th Anniversary Leatherbound

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - cindywho - www.librarything.com

Finally checked out Sanderson on the enthusiastic recommendation of a friend. Solid fantasy with interesting magic system. It was an e-book freebie and had a few annoying typos, but it was overall enjoyable. Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Narilka - www.librarything.com

What happens when you take two princesses from a foreign kingdom, a god who doesn't believe in his own religion, a pacifist warrior with a sentient sword, an all powerful king that's little more than ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2019)

Brandon Sanderson was born on December 19, 1975 in Lincoln, Nebraska. He received a bachelor's degree in English and a master's degree in creative writing from Brigham Young University. His first book, Elantris, was published in 2005. His other works include the Mistborn series, the Stormlight Archive series, Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians series, and the Reckoners series. In 2007, he was chosen by Harriet Rigney to complete A Memory of Light, book twelve in Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series. He has continued the series with Towers of Midnight and A Memory of Light. In 2018 his title, White Sand Volume 2, made the Best Seller List.

Bibliographic information