Watch a Butterfly Grow

Front Cover
Benchmark Education Company, 2006 - Butterflies - 16 pages
0 Reviews
This book discusses the four stages in the life cycle of a butterfly: egg, caterpillar, pupa, and adult.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - rekrumrie - LibraryThing

This is a very straight forward book that teaches children about the life cycle of a butterfly with pictures and explanations of each stage of life. I would use this in my classroom because it ... Read full review

Selected pages

Bibliographic information