Wedding Games

Front Cover
Random House, Nov 8, 2012 - Fiction - 320 pages
0 Reviews

Four weddings and a seduction...

Emma is not looking forward to her cousin’s wedding: the usual awkward guests, the endless small talk, the bad dancing... But a chance encounter with Kit, a very sexy stranger, leaves her breathless.

Without a chance to say goodbye, Emma resigns herself to the fact that their incredibly hot encounter will be just an erotic memory. But then she meets Kit at another wedding...

A dark, sensual love story perfect for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Karen S Smith is a writer and motorbike enthusiast, who lives in London. She is also the author of the erotic novel Sleazy Rider.

Bibliographic information