Where Shadows Fall

Front Cover
Berkley Books, 1987 - Fiction - 281 pages
0 Reviews
Something terrible is happening behind the walls of isolated Cromwell University. Wicked secrets haunt its dark corners and musty halls. And Sarah has come to find the truth behind her son's death--a truth of spiraling terror and madness from which there is no escape.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

21 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

References to this book

About the author (1987)

With more than two million copies of her books in print, Judith Kelman is a master of psychological suspense. Her novels include: Where Shadows Fall (1987), While Angels Sleep (1988), Hush Little Darlings (1989), Someone's Watching (1991), The House on the Hill (1992), If I Should Die (1993), One Last Kiss (1994), Prime Evil (1995), More Than You Know (1996), Fly Away Home (1998) and After the Fall (1999). Judith Kelman lives with her husband in New York City.

Bibliographic information