Yearbook Memories

Front Cover
Random House Children's Books, 1992 - School yearbooks - 164 pages
0 Reviews
Yearbooks are given out at the end of the school year, and The Fabulous 5 look back on some unforgettable moments from seventh grade. In the fall, The Fabulous 5 will start eighth grade in a new series, Fab 5 Forever.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

7 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1992)

Betsy Haynes graduated with a degree in journalism from Southern Illinois University. She has written over 75 juvenile and young adult books including Cowslip, Deadly Deception, Spies on the Devil's Belt, and The Great Mom Swap. She also wrote the Bone Chillers series, the Fabulous Five series, and several books featuring Taffy Sinclair.

Bibliographic information