Zoey Fools Around

Front Cover
HarperPaperbacks, 1994 - Dating (Social customs) - 261 pages
Book One in the new series about falling in and out of love, by the author of the Ocean City series. Ben, Nina, Claire, Jake, and Zoey all grew up together on a tiny island. They thought they knew everything about each other. Now, because of Zoey, that's all about to change.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Ayling - LibraryThing

I read these during my early teens but I don't think I ever finished the series which is a shame, I think I'd like to as I really loved them back then. I'm not sure I would really enjoy reading them ... Read full review


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

27 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1994)

Katherine Applegate was born in Michigan on July 19, 1956. She writes science fiction, young adult romances, and pop-up books. She is the author of the Making Waves, Making Out, and Roscoe Riley Rules series. She writes the Animorphs, Everworld, and Remnants series under the pen name K. A. Applegate. She also writes under the pen names of C. Archer, Catherine Kendall and Elizabeth Benning. She has received numerous awards including a Golden Duck Award (Eleanor Cameron Award for Middle Grades) for The Message in 1997, the SCBWI 2008 Golden Kite Award for Best Fiction and the Bank Street 2008 Josette Frank Award for Home of the Brave, and the 2013 Newbery Medal and the Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award (Illinois) for The One and Only Ivan.

Bibliographic information