Vanishing Point: A Serial Killer Supernatural Suspense

Front Cover
Griffyn Ink, Sep 9, 2021 - Fiction

A witch who can’t trust her power.

A wolf who can’t trust his nose.

A serial killer who can vanish into the air.

What should have been a straightforward case is turning into anything but.

Someone is dumping bodies in the Florida Everglades after torturing the victims. There’s no posed positioning, or even an attempt to hide their handiwork, making a profile nearly impossible to develop. The locals know more than they do, and Eleri and Donovan can’t even link the victims.

When they start suspecting they are being followed, they reach out to other NightShade agents, only to discover the others have the same growing concerns they do. Why are some agents getting sent back to the Atlas Project while others are in the wind? Still, the case in front of them needs to be solved, even if there’s another wolf around.

How can they stop the murders when all the clues disappear into the vanishing point? This killer will drive them into the riskiest gamble of all.

Vanishing Point is the tenth book in the NightShade Forensic FBI Files series by USA Today bestselling author A.J. Scudiere. This book can be read as a standalone, but readers who love paranormal investigations and FBI thrillers will want to read the entire series!


Selected pages

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information