The Shakedown Series Boxed Set: Steamy contemporary romance

Front Cover
Elizabeth SaFleur LLC, Apr 29, 2022 - Fiction

This boxed set contains the three full-length, romantic suspense novels in the Shakedown series: tales of second chances, redemption and love by award-winning romance author Elizabeth SaFleur.

Three men who some might argue don’t deserve their happy-ever-after. Three sisters who definitely do.

Tough Luck: Nathan is everything she desires: strong, protective, igniting parts of her that lay dormant for far too long. Just one problem. He's wanted by the most notorious crime family in the city.

Tough Break: Declan, Shakedown’s owner, doesn’t pine for women. They come to him. Throw themselves at him. Except her. And now? He’s not biding his time anymore.

Tough Love: Carragh has waited years to overthrow his father. Take the crown, the glory ,the fortune due him. But then Luna sashays into his view, haunts his dreams. Fine. He’ll take her, too. After all, a king needs his queen.

For readers who love steamy contemporary, romance, romantic suspense, second chance, mafia, burlesque club, found family, redemption, absolution and the bad boy she can't resist.


Selected pages


Chapter 1

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2022)

Elizabeth SaFleur writes award-winning, luscious romance from 28 wildlife-filled acres, which she shares with her husband and one very spoiled Westie. When not immersed in books she can be found hiking or drinking good Virginia wine—not necessarily in that order.


Follow her on TikTok and Instagram, add her books to Goodreads’ lists, and sign up for her newsletter at

Bibliographic information