Furthermore: A Seamus McCree Novella

Front Cover
Wolf's Echo Press, Apr 21, 2020 - Fiction - 102 pages

This short read is packed with twists and turns.

With hidden money and connections to reach past his prison walls, the Happy Reaper threatens to avenge his capture and eliminate the entire McCree clan. Seamus must neutralize him, but how?

DNA can answer the question of who’s included in the McCree clan. Every family has secrets. Who has the right to know?

Download your copy and join Seamus in this suspenseful adventure.

The Seamus McCree Series Reading Order

Ant Farm

Bad Policy

Cabin Fever

Doubtful Relations

Empty Promises

False Bottom

Furthermore (a novella)

Low Tide at Tybee (a novella)


Selected pages

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2020)

James M. Jackson authors the award-winning Seamus McCree series, which includes novels, novellas, and short stories.

Jim has also published an acclaimed book on contract bridge, One Trick at a Time: How to start winning at bridge.

He calls the deep woods of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula home. You can find out more about Jim or sign up for his newsletter at his website, https://jamesmjackson.com.