Delivery Happiness

Front Cover
13 Lakes Publishing, Feb 26, 2023 - Fiction

Eliza Farris has a great husband and a near-perfect life. That is, until her husband leaves her for Tight Tammy, his personal trainer. With an initial dive into junk food and less-than-hygienic personal habits, Eliza soon finds help in the form of a young, hottie marine who takes her on as his personal project. Things get even more interesting when she begins to receive nightly visits from the doting Delivery Happiness courier, who brings her ice cream and kindness...among other things. 

 

Will Eliza rediscover the woman she used to be and learn to live, and maybe even love, again? Or was she the problem all along? Delivery Happiness is a heartwarming story of self-discovery and new beginnings by USA Today bestselling author Elise Sax. Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Sophie Kinsella will love this touching tale of hope and love.

 

Selected pages

Contents

Also by Elise Sax CHAPTER
CHAPTER 2
CHAPTER 3
CHAPTER 4
CHAPTER 5
CHAPTER 6
CHAPTER 7
CHAPTER 8
CHAPTER 10
CHAPTER 11
CHAPTER 12
CHAPTER 13
CHAPTER 14
CHAPTER 15
CHAPTER 16
ABOUT THE AUTHOR

CHAPTER 9

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2023)

Elise Sax writes hilarious happy endings. She worked as a journalist, mostly in Paris, France for many years but always wanted to write fiction. Finally, she decided to go for her dream and write a novel. She was thrilled when An Affair to Dismember, the first in the Matchmaker Mysteries series, was sold at auction.


Elise is an overwhelmed single mother of two boys in Southern California. She's an avid traveler, a swing dancer, an occasional piano player, and an online shopping junkie.


Friend her on Facebook: facebook.com/ei.sax.9

Send her an email: elisesax@gmail.com

You can also visit her website: elisesax.com

And sign up for her newsletter to know about new releases and sales http://bit.ly/2qJo2Xt